An appropriate visual identity

For more than 15 years, Blitz Photo Agency has built its very own creative visual identity. Laurent Antonelli and Michel Zavagno assist business partners throughout the important stages of their company life. More than merely meeting the needs of photographic services, Blitz Agency opts for a lasting relationship that will help with documenting and proving the progression of its customers’ professional activity.  
For Blitz Agency, photography represents much more than a mere fundamental communication tool. Photography is also an effective way to offer to maximise its partners’ symbolic value, and above all to amass a comprehensive annotated image bank that will stand as the reflection of the past, history and memory of both international and family companies.

Blitz Agency is known for the rapidity and the technical quality of its photographic services. Depending on the requests, a Blitz team may just as well work in context, within the framework of exceptional events, or organise photo sessions without disrupting the workday. Each situation has its answers, Blitz will see to it and will take responsibility of the whole package in providing specific answers for every possible scenario.

Luxembourg Stock Exchange

Architecture

Architecture photography demands a strong expertise, dedicated to promoting a structure, both externally and internally. Light, framing, editing create a unique dimension with your environment and workspaces. We can also take care of construction site photographic supervisions, or take panoramic pictures of buildings. You can also discover our production offer for virtual tours.

Post Luxembourg Portrait

Portraits

Entrust us to take pictures of your team members. Whether these pictures are for social networks or for an organisation chart with photographs on your website, our photographers will endeavour to create with these photos a consistency that reflects your image. Beyond these individual photographic portraits, our photographers will make their eye available for any editorial projects you might request.

Reporduction Oeuvre d'Art Iva Mrazkova

Objects

Our teams pay great attention when taking pictures of objects, whatever size they may be, while doing their best to enhance important details. Whether it is for your product brochures, for your e-commerce websites, to illustrate your publications or your packshots, we cater to any photographic request. You wish to reproduce a work of art? We can help you with that too, just leave it to us.

Sting

Reportage

We can take care of your customer events, opening ceremonies and exhibitions, staff parties, conferences and shows and thus relay the atmosphere through a quality photo-reportage. Keep a record of the highlights of your company life thanks to our pictures and let them spread and glow beyond the frame of the event. Blitz Photo Agency will also escort you to the heart of your company, and will help you with the production of photo-reportages about your activity.

Publicité KBL

Advertising

Blitz’s major challenge is to create the ultimate corporate identity with its photographic tools. This activity reflects the agency’s overall philosophy. Pictures by Blitz tend towards originality and effectiveness. They are creative, because they are distinctively contributing to consolidate your company’s reputation. They are rewarding because they hold a powerful promoting speech about your activities. Reaching out to the public and communicating the very essence of our offer with our pictures remains a challenge that everyone at Blitz is happy to take up.

nordstroos

Corporate

We will escort you with the conception of corporate, editorial communication projets. By getting involved in the conception of your websites, your brochures, your books, your magazines and your advertisements, we can create with our pictures the perfect environment for you and help reinforce your image and contribute to develop your own world. This universe, far from being a unique project, can also live through the various image banks that we build for your own use.

An appropriate visual identity | Blitz Photo Agency

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Une identité visuelle adaptée

Depuis plus de 15 ans, l’agence photo Blitz a construit une identité visuelle créative qui lui est propre. Laurent Antonelli et Michel Zavagno accompagnent les acteurs business dans les grandes étapes de la vie de l’entreprise. Plus que de répondre à des services photographiques, l’agence Blitz installe une relation durable qui participe à documenter et à témoigner de l’évolution de l’activité professionnelle de ses clients.

Pour l’agence Blitz, la photographie est davantage qu’un outil essentiel de communication. C’est aussi un mode efficace de proposer à ses partenaires d’optimiser leur valeur symbolique, et surtout de constituer une banque raisonnée d’images, garante de l’histoire et de la mémoire des entreprises, qu’elles soient internationales ou familiales.

L’agence Bliz se caractérise aussi par la rapidité et la qualité technique de ses prestations photographiques. En fonction des demandes, une équipe Blitz peut tout aussi bien exercer en situation, dans le cadre d’événements exceptionnels notamment, qu’organiser des séances en studio, sans que le rythme du travail ne soit fortement bousculé. A chaque situation, Blitz prend en charge l’ensemble du dispositif et apporte des réponses adaptées.

Luxembourg Stock Exchange

Architecture

La photo d’architecture exige une expertise forte, placée au service de la valorisation du bâtiment, de l’extérieur comme de l’intérieur. La lumière, le cadrage, la retouche permettent de donner à vos lieux et espaces de travail une dimension unique. Nous pouvons réaliser des suivis photographiques des chantiers ou encore des photos panoramiques de vos immeubles. Découvrez aussi notre service de réalisation de visite virtuelle de vos bâtiments.

Post Luxembourg Portrait

Portraits

Confiez-nous le soin de réaliser les photos de portrait des membres de vos équipes. Qu’ils soient destinés aux réseaux sociaux ou à un trombinoscope sur votre site internet, nos photographes veilleront à créer à travers l’ensemble des portraits de l’équipe une cohérence, en lien direct avec votre image. Au-delà des petits portraits individuels, nos photographes mettront leur regard à la disposition de vos projets éditoriaux.

Reporduction Oeuvre d'Art Iva Mrazkova

Objets

Nos équipes mettront un soin particulier à photographier vos objets, petits ou grands, en étant animées par la volonté de mettre les détails importants en valeur. Pour vos catalogues de produits, vos sites e-commerce, pour illustrer vos publications ou encore vos packshots, nous répondons à tous vos besoins photos. Si vous désirez reproduire une œuvre d’art, nous pouvons aussi vous aider.
 

Sting

Reportage

Nous accompagnons vos événements clients, inaugurations et expositions, fêtes du personnel, conférences et salons pour en relater l’ambiance à travers un reportage photo de qualité. Garder une trace des moments forts de la vie de votre entreprise grâce à nos photos et faites-les rayonner au-delà du cadre de l’événement. L’agence photo Blitz vous accompagne aussi au cœur de l’entreprise, pour la réalisation de reportages visant à illustrer votre activité.

Publicité KBL

Publicité

Fabriquer par les outils photographiques l’identité visuelle la plus parfaite est la grande affaire de Blitz. Cette activité traverse la philosophie générale de l’agence. Les images signées Blitz tendent vers l’originalité et l’efficacité. Créatives, parce qu’elles contribuent à asseoir de manière distinctive votre notoriété. Valorisantes, parce qu’elles portent en elles un discours fort de promotion de vos activités. Toucher le public et lui faire sentir par la photographie l’essence même de vos services est un challenge que Blitz et ses collaborateurs relèvent avec passion.

nordstroos

Corporate

Nous vous accompagnons dans la conception de vos projets de communication corporate ou éditoriaux. En nous impliquant dans la conception de votre site internet, de vos brochures, de vos livres, de vos magazines ou de vos publicités, nous pourrons créer à travers nos photos l’ambiance souhaitée et contribuer au renforcement de votre image et au développement d’un univers qui vous est propre. Cet univers, au-delà d’un projet unique, peut aussi vivre à travers des banques d’images que nous constituons pour vous.

Agence Blitz, au service de l’image des professionnels

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.